Zoning

Zoning Inspector

Mark McCleary
740-225-9078
mmccleary@mariontwp.org

** Call or Email for Appointment **

Marion Township Zoning Commission

 
Meetings are scheduled to be held on the first (1st) Thursday of each month at the Marion Township Office, located at 1228 East Fairground Street, Marion, Ohio 43302, at 7:00pm and/or at the call of the chairperson or majority vote of the commission member.

Denny Smith
Email: bdsmith1588@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2022

Jennifer D. Sidle, Secretary
Email: jdsidle@yahoo.com

Marilyn L. Smith
Email: msmith53@acc-net.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2021

Clancy DeVore
Email: carolann61@msn.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2023

Mauri Morse
Email: bigguyflm@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2024

Gerald B. Wade, Chair
Email: jwade63@roadrunner.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2025

 Marion Township Zoning Appeals 
 
Meetings are scheduled to be held on the first (1st) Monday of each month, unless it happens to be a holiday than meetings are on the 2nd Monday at the Marion Township Office, located at 1228 East Fairground Street, Marion, Ohio 43302, at 7:00pm and/or at the call of the chairperson or majority vote of the commission member.
 

Cindy Rinker, Chairman

Term Expires: 11/26/2022

Email: clrink@hotmail.com

Tim Combs

Term Expires: 11/26/2019

Email: TC-dem@yahoo.com

Charles Dilsaver

Term Expires: 11/16/2023

Email: cdilsaver1027@roadrunner.com

Todd Hunt

Term Expires: 11/25/2020

Email: thunt8@frontier.com

Chuck Hall

Term Expires:

Email:

Sheryl Simmons, Secretary

Email: simmonssheryl@yahoo.com