Zoning

Zoning Inspector

Lynn Clabaugh
740-225-5097
clabaughlynn1@yahoo.com

** Call or Email for Appointment **

Marion Township Zoning Commission

 
Meetings are scheduled to be held on the first (1st) Thursday of each month at the Marion Township Office, located at 1228 East Fairground Street, Marion, Ohio 43302, at 7:00pm and/or at the call of the chairperson or majority vote of the commission member.

Denny Smith, Chair
Email: bdsmith1588@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2022

Jennifer D. Sidle, Secretary
Email: jdsidle@yahoo.com

Marilyn L. Smith
Email: msmith53@acc-net.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2021

Clancy DeVore
Email: carolann61@msn.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2023

Mauri Morse
Email: bigguyflm@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2019

Gerald B. Wade
Email: jwade63@roadrunner.com
Term Ends: 4/20/2020

 Marion Township Zoning Appeals 
 
Meetings are scheduled to be held on the first (1st) Monday of each month, unless it happens to be a holiday than meetings are on the 2nd Monday at the Marion Township Office, located at 1228 East Fairground Street, Marion, Ohio 43302, at 7:00pm and/or at the call of the chairperson or majority vote of the commission member.
 

Tim Combs, Chairman

Term Expires: 11/26/2019

Email: TC-dem@yahoo.com

Ted Babich, Vice Chairman

Term Expires: 11/25/2021

Email: babichlaw@yahoo.com

Cindy Rinker

Term Expires: 11/26/2022

Email: clrink@hotmail.com

Todd Hunt

Term Expires: 11/25/2020

Email: thunt8@frontier.com

Charles Dilsaver

Term Expires: 11/16/2018

Email: cdilsaver1027@roadrunner.com

Sheryl Simmons, Secretary

Email: simmonssheryl@yahoo.com